What is the WORST gun you ever bought?
Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next  :| |:
-> Gun & Firearm Discussions

#1: What is the WORST gun you ever bought? Author: DallanCLocation: Utah PostPosted: Wed Mar 09, 2005 2:54 pm
    ----
While on the topic of most favorite guns and such, I was wondering what if any, was the WORST gun you've ever owned and why? Me personally I've had great luck with my guns but I'd have to say my "potmetal" HiPoint 9mm would be my ummmm most "questionable" gun I own LOL! I'm actually kinda embarrassed to admit I have one expecially after seeing the pict in the photoalbum of one someone actually shot up Razz

-DallanC

#2: Re: What is the WORST gun you ever bought? Author: BillPLocation: West/Ctrl MN PostPosted: Wed Mar 09, 2005 6:03 pm
    ----
Ruger 77 in 22-250: Tried and tried to find an accurate load for it but never did. I also had more trouble trying to reload the brass. I have had a lot of experience reloading but this one beat me. Neck cracks by the third reload.

#3: Re: What is the WORST gun you ever bought? Author: shrpshtrjoeLocation: Maryland PostPosted: Thu Mar 10, 2005 9:47 am
    ----
Howdy. Not thats it s a bad gun mind you but the one i shot the worst would be the ruger gp100 357 i would have had better luck throwing the gun at the target, couldn't hit the broad side of a barn with it. I can shoot the smith 686 all day long guess it fits me better. The ruger was a nice pistol for lookin at though !! Confused

#4: Re: What is the WORST gun you ever bought? Author: greenjeansLocation: Greenville, SC PostPosted: Thu Mar 10, 2005 11:49 am
    ----
Smith & Wesson Model SW9M. Compact 9mm. Stayed broke more than fixed. Fail to fire about 50% of the time. Made for concealed carry, but didn't keep mine long. Sad

#5: Re: What is the WORST gun you ever bought? Author: bradking1 PostPosted: Fri Mar 11, 2005 7:59 am
    ----